Rainy Day Crafts

We had horrible weather today, tornado warnings and pouring rain.  So we stayed in and I decided to make some more boutique bows for my baby girl.  When she was first born I bought I bow at a specialty store and thought to myself, as a spent $10, I could make this.  I went and bought a bunch of ribbon on sale and watched a few bow making tutorials on Youtube.  Needless to say now she has a bow for every outfit!  I wanted to get her Valentines outfit squared away so I could make some boutique bows with the leftover valentines ribbon I bought.  I will sell them at a local kids store.  I found a cute onesie at Walmart for $3.25 and some ribbon on ebay.  I got the bow made and part of the tutu.  I also made 2 more bows for some new outfits I picked up on sale.  I will post pics of her in her completed valentines outfit.

Leave a Reply

